切實助您履行盡職調查和報送存檔,無憂地完成收購合併交易!

凸版快捷財經印刷的資深團隊了解交易的各個流程細節,與發行人、買家、賣家和法律及財務顧問的協調合作嫻熟。我們把修改、製作及派送文件的複雜過程簡化以提高精準度、縮短處理時間並減輕客戶負擔。我們的全球協作能力和對各個當地市場的深切了解使我們能全力支持客戶的跨境交易,提供專業翻譯服務及全年24小時無休的客戶服務支援。我們的服務包括:

滿足您交易需要的團隊協作服務

凸版快捷財經印刷的資深專業人員已處理數以千計的交易。在紐約、倫敦、香港、新加坡及東京專責客戶服務人員提供全天候24小時支援,他們了解交易的各個流程細節和運行模式。我們能按客戶要求靈活派員提供由文件製作、項目管理、印刷生產以至派送等的整套服務。

非凡的解決方案

凸版快捷財經印刷為收購合併和重組項目向企業發行人及金融機構提供一個免卻煩惱、高效可靠的解決方案。我們以一體化的技術平台及細緻的客戶服務構建出客戶的一站商店,滿足有關財經文件的各項需要,包括:

毋須再等待校對稿
了解更多

服務

  • 出版

  • 設計

  • 翻譯

  • EDGAR及XBRL

  • 印刷

  • 郵件及交付

HIVE® XBRL

詳情

Effectively execute your due diligence and filing requirements. Close M&A deals without the pain and hassle!

Toppan Vintage’s experienced team understands the dynamics of deals from start to finish and how best to work with issuers, buyers and sellers, and their legal and financial advisors to get the job done. We streamline the often complex process of revising, producing and distributing documents to ensure accuracy, compress timelines and take the burden off our customers. Our global capabilities and local knowledge in multiple markets give us the ability to support cross-border transactions, with expert translation services and 24/7 customer support. Our services include:

Collaborative Services for all of Your Transaction Needs

Toppan Vintage’s senior professionals have worked on thousands of transactions. Our services are backed by a 24/7 global help desk with local presence in New York, London, Hong Kong, Singapore and Tokyo, staffed by a dedicated team of client service professionals who understand the dynamics of the deal process from start to finish. We can be as hands-on or hands-off as needed, providing a full suite of services for deal document creation, project management, print production and delivery.

Unparalleled Solutions

Toppan Vintage provides corporate issuers and financial institutions with a hassle-free, efficient and reliable solution for M&A and restructuring needs. Our integrated technology platform and meticulous customer service create a one-stop shop for financial document production, including:

 

ma

Never Wait for a Proof Again
Learn More

SERVICES

  • Publishing

  • Design

  • Translation

  • EDGAR & XBRL

  • Print

  • Mail & Fulfillment

  • Intralinks® Virtual Data Room

HIVE® XBRL

See Details